Our 2019-20 Club Officers and Board

The Charleston Rotary Club year starts with July 1 and ends on June 30, and each club year ushers in a Rotary club’s newest group of officers.  The 2019-20 club officers and board members are:

President: Granville Colvin

President Elect: Jonathan McKenzie

Vice-President: Deborah Muller

Secretary: William Warmoth

Treasurer: Alice Shonk

Sgt. at Arms: Tom Vance

Immediate Past-President: Mike Watts

Additional Board Member positions consist of:

Club Service: Mary Droste

Community Service: Terry Davis

International Service: Kendra Schubert

Public Relations: Bill Lair

Membership: Rich Wandling

Vocational Service: Doug Bock

Major Projects & District Grants: Melanie Mills

Youth Service/Rotary Youth Exchange Officer: Jim Littleford

Youth Service/Interact Club Liaison: Jacob Thomas

2019-20 Charleston Rotary Club President Granville Colvin being congratulated by Mary Droste at his induction ceremony.